play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Thomas H on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Peugeot 207 from northwest cars and have found Andrew to be very helpful and sincere person I have dealt with Andrew in the past and wouldn't hesitate to deal with him in the future

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/04/18

    HI Tommy thank you for taking time to post a review this must be your 5 Th car you have bought over the 20 years + i have known you and your family i do appreciate you taking time to post a review and thank you for your continuing support all the best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen R on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a vauxall insignia of Andrew, this gentleman is not just a car dealer but a human being, got a great car and a service second to none, I would recommend Andrew highly

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 21/04/18

    Thank you Stephen for taking time to posting a review i would like to wish you and your wife all the best for the feature and it was a pleasure to meet you and once again thank you for the Business and choosing to buy a car from Hand Picked Cars NW regards Andrew


  • 5

    VW Passat

    By marcus A on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Andrew . Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car . Honest and reliable , top man all round!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/03/18

    Thank you for taking time to post a review i all the best and I am sure you will enjoy your VW Passate sport


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Martin H on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Hand Picked Cars. I was kept informed at all times. Good all round buying experience, and Andrew is a top guy. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/03/18

    Thank you Martin for posting a review enjoy your 2012 Hyundai 130 estate regards Andrew


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and quality product

    By Michael O on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just taken ownership of a beautiful bright red Mini Cooper from Hand Picked cars and I am absolutely thrilled with it and the exceptional service I have received from the owner of the company. He has kept me informed throughout the buying process and delivered it too my door today. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends, family and anyone looking to buy a well priced motor from an honest company.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/03/18

    Hi Michael thank you for taking time to write a review it was a pleasure to meet you once i had arrived .. watt a journey ... LoL... Also thank you for dropping me at the local train station and the nice cold beer was appreciated..joking a side i am sure you are going to enjoy you car and all the best for the future and a speedy recover from you injury and for peace of mind i will activate your 3 mths plw once you are ok to drive and once again thank you for your buissness regards Andrew


  • 5

    A reliable and honest.

    By Francis B on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service and the quality....Hand Picked honest and trustable....enjoying my Toyota Rav4

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 25/02/18

    Thank you for taking time to post a review regards Andrew


  • 5

    No pressure Hassel free experience

    By Angela S on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughter her first car for christmas from Andrew it Was a Clio it was exactly as described in the add my daughter was made up with it I must say what a lovely man Andrew is I just put a deposit on the car and he kept hold of it for over a week till I could pick it up i would recommend hand pick north west to buy a car and the next time any of my family needs a car I will be going back

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/01/18

    Hi Angela thank you for posting a review what a lovely christmas present you purchased as a surprise for your daughter and i am sure she will enjoy the low mileage 2012 Clio once again thank you for you buissness


  • 5

    Feedback from customer to hand picked cars north

    By Natasha W on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Hand picked cars back in September just wanted to give it a few months before I left a review just to make sure the car was ok. The service I received from North west cars was good. The seller was very accommodating delivered the car to my home which saved me a lot of time. After driving the car for a while I am pleased with it, and it seems like a good, strong reliable car. The sellar seems to be a good honest reliable car dealer that takes pride in the cars he sells to customers, which is hard to find these days, he saved me a lot of worry over buying another car. Would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/01/18

    Hi Natasha i remember the car you bought it was the 2004 Nissan x trail which you needed for your buissness to carry stock to festivals and markets i hope everything is going well as a new buissness start up and i wish you all the best for the future king regards Andrew


  • 5

    Accurate , honest and trustworthy

    By Alex K on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw off Andrew online ( without seeing it in person ) and paid a deposit for it , Andrew delivered the car to my home,which was spotless he’d had it valeted inside and out for me ,the car was even better than described I’m utterly delighted with it . Andrew himself is 100% genuine what he says is what you get ,all correspondence and transactions went smoothly I couldn’t recommend him enough Thanks Alex

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/01/18

    Hi Alex sorry only just got back to you not enough hours in the day thank you for taking time to post a review it was not a problem delivering the car to your home address and it was lovely meeting your mother and farther all the best for the future and thank you for choosing to buy a car from Hand picked Cars Northwest


  • 5

    Nissan Micra

    By Keith S on 27 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Nissan Micra for my Mum. The car was very clean both inside and out and had no issues. Over the next week the car developed a small issue and Hand Picked Cars fixed the issue no questions asked. I was very impressed with the service they gave and would check out what they had for sale in the future. They are true to their word and a trusted dealer. Thanks Hand Picked Cars NW.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 28/12/17

    Good morning Keith thank you for posting a review on my site regards Andrew