play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car as described

    By Jonathan D on 16 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this dealer which had a FSH and 12 months MOT. It was described as in good condition and it certainly is for a car of its age. Car was as described so I'm happy with the purchase. Many thanks!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/04/17

    THANK YOU FOR LEAVING A REVIEW OF YOU EXPERIENCE OF BUYING A CAR FROM MYSELF I DO APPRECIATE YOU TAKING TIME TO POST A REVIEW ON LINE IT HELPS TO SHOW CASE HAND PICKED CARS NORTHWEST REGARDS ANDREW


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommended

    By Daniel P on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car off Andrew was very relaxed with us and made the buying experience much easier. Told us as it was and that was what we got. Highly recommended by us. Told the truth and the car was mint as described.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 02/04/17

    thank you for posting a review regards Andrew


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer.

    By Paul M on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly Recommended dealer. Recently purchased an amazing Volvo C70 from Andrew. Excellent Condition with 12 Months MOT. Helpful, very friendly, and up front in all aspects of the sale. Great car at a great price and the free delivery to me door was a nice added touch.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 29/03/17

    Thank you for taking time to write a review kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great first car

    By Andrius K on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car - Andrew was very friendly and told all information about the car and answered all questions. I arrived unexpected, but Andrew prepared the car quickly and I had a test drive. Great service and price!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 21/03/17

    Thank you for posting a review about you experience of buying a car from hand picked cars north i appreciate your time and once again thank you for your business


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Heather I on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got a great car and it was even delivered straight to my door! Andrew was very helpful and gave me my car at a great price. Everything was as advertised, no tricks or suprises.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 16/03/17

    thank you for reviewing your car buying experience it helps to show case our customer service


  • 5

    Great experience in buying a second hand car

    By Ash G on 13 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Andrew here - great service, no fuss, no pressure. Very factual and up front. Free delivery was a bonus!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 14/03/17

    thank you for taking time to list a review and thank you for buying a car from hand picked cars north west it is much appreciated


  • 5

    A Bargain not to be Missed

    By DAVID j on 24 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly Recommended. Purchased a lovely Ford Mondeo and it was exactly as described when I went to buy it. Smooth Engine and Gearbox and in Very Good Condition with Full Ford Service History and 12 Months MOT.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 13/03/17

    Thank you for reviewing your purchase it,s much appreciated


‹ Prev Next ›