play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissian x trail

    By Derek T on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nissian from Andrew yesterday he couldn't of been more helpful ,delivering the car to the Wirral . The car is excellent thanks for your fantastic service . Would highly recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 10/06/17

    thank you for your 5 star review it was a pleasure meeting you and your wife best regards Andrew


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By David T on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience from beginning to end was first class, there was no sales pitch just good service and I would gladly go back here if I ever need another car. These cars are 'Hand Picked' by a man with vast experience!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 03/06/17

    thank you for posting a review on my site it helps to build peoples confidence with buying from the used car market it was a pleasure meeting you and a pleasure doing buisness top guy regards Andrew


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, no pressure and thorough

    By Tamara C on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 2007 Mazda 3 TS2 this past week from Andrew. We had been looking at several of the exact same model of car and this one ticked all the boxes in terms of its condition (externally and under the hood) and mileage. It also helps that Andrew is honest, friendly and reliable and makes sure that he's taken every possible photo before you drive out to see it. Having gone out of his way to pick me up from the train station during rush hour, Andrew made this a very easy purchase. Now that I've driven it for the past week, I can say with confidence that we made the right choice. Thanks Andrew!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/05/17

    it was a pleasure meeting you Tamara and thank you for posting a review i am glade you found the car you wear looking for at hand picked car north west and thank you for your honest review and your buisness kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    A total pleasure to deal with.

    By Norman H on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am absolutely delighted with my Kia Sportage, the service we received from Andrew was amazing, he even arranged for a towbar to be fitted at short notice before we picked it up. The car is immaculate and 100% as described. A very friendly and professional transaction from start to finish, Andrew could not have been more helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 14/05/17

    hi Norman thank you for taking time to post a review to show case hand picked cars northwest costumer service it was short notice fitting the tow bar but we aim to please i am confident you will love towing your caravan with you new Kia Sportage happy caravaning p.s send us a post card .


  • 5

    Excellent Car and Value.

    By Scott L on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2009 Ford Kuga from Andrew this week... What a thoroughly nice chap, genuine and friendly. The car is exactly as described and we are extremely happy with our choice and that we went to Hand Picked Cars. We will return in the future :)

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/05/17

    Hi Scott and thank you for your positive review it is much appreciated was a pleasure to do business with you glad your happy with your purchase it was a stunning motor and equally the Audi a3 you part exchanged thanks again andrew


  • 5

    Recommended Seller!

    By Joshua P on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite service, easy to do business with and the car was in excellent condition. Even better than the description said! :)

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/05/17

    Hi Joshua thank you for taking time out to leave a positive review it was a pleasure to deal with your self and your farther i am happy you are enjoying your first car ( Peugeot 207 ) kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    The place to go for your next car

    By Jeffrey Adam M on 26 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my daughter, superb experience, no pressure, no hassle. Just honest genuine person. I will recommend Hand Picked Cars

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/04/17

    thank you regards andrew


  • 5

    Decent and honest - not a time waster.

    By Justine R on 23 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Have just put down a deposit for a Nissan Micra 55 reg. Andrew was really helpful even though we called up short notice. Car was immaculate, exactly as described on advert and at a very fair price. No issues whatsoever. Andrew is getting an MOT on it tomorrow as he refuses to sell a car without 12 months. Comes with 3 months warranty. This is my first car and he offered to go through the online tax process on the phone. Have just seen the rest of the cars he'd advertising and can see he's particular about only selling decent, tidy cars. I'd been to see 3 others over the weekend and this was miles better, a breath of fresh air. He's been in the business for a long time and it shows - would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/04/17

    thank you for taking time to write a review regards Andrew


  • 5

    Car as described

    By Jonathan D on 16 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this dealer which had a FSH and 12 months MOT. It was described as in good condition and it certainly is for a car of its age. Car was as described so I'm happy with the purchase. Many thanks!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/04/17

    THANK YOU FOR LEAVING A REVIEW OF YOU EXPERIENCE OF BUYING A CAR FROM MYSELF I DO APPRECIATE YOU TAKING TIME TO POST A REVIEW ON LINE IT HELPS TO SHOW CASE HAND PICKED CARS NORTHWEST REGARDS ANDREW


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommended

    By Daniel P on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car off Andrew was very relaxed with us and made the buying experience much easier. Told us as it was and that was what we got. Highly recommended by us. Told the truth and the car was mint as described.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 02/04/17

    thank you for posting a review regards Andrew