play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and a true industry professional

    By David B on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 58 Mondeo from HPCNW, and have to say that he is very knowledgeable and a true industry professional. All dealt with efficiently and speedily, would recommend to anyone! Thanks again!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 22/11/18

    Good afternoon Dave thanks for posting a review so quick i am glade you was happy with the service all the best for the future with your new business and once again thank you for your business regards Andrew


  • 5

    What a great car and fantastic service from Andrew

    By Pam W on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Andrew which he delivered yesterday what a brilliant car it is. From start to finish everything was explained and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a car from Hand Picked Cars North West and what a gentleman Andrew is.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 06/11/18

    Thank you for taking time to post a review and you was happy with the service we offer by hand picked cars NW it was a pleasure to meet you Pam and thank you for choosing to buy a car from hand picked cars NW regards Andrew


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia purchase

    By Dave B on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Even though i didn't fully read the listing, the seller was so accommodating, knowledgeable and a genuinely nice guy. I have already recommended to one potential buyer and i will others. love the car, and many thanks

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 03/11/18

    Thank you Dave for taking time to post a review i thank you for your business and i am sure the 2010 vauxhall insignia you bought will serve you well kind regards Andrew and thank you for recommending hand picked cars to a friend chears


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jazmine G on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and honest service will look to buy more from Andrew

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/10/18

    Hi Jazmine thank you for posting a review enjoy you mini thanks Andrew


  • 5

    Son’s First Car

    By Caroline C on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My son recently bought his first car from handpicked cars. I have to say Andrew was honest, open and talked everything through with my son. Andrew is a genuine guy who ensured the car was MOT’d and good to go on the day we agreed. Excellent service. Highly recommend hand picked cars.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 20/10/18

    Thank you for taking time to post a review on line it was a pleasure to meet you both and all the best for the future Joe on your test and i am sure you will soon be driving the 57 plate ford focus you bought from hand picked cars NW kind regards andrew and once again thank you for your business


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Martin S on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a Mondeo estate in superb condition for its age inside and out, great runner and great service from start to end. Thank you again Andrew for an outstanding service from Hand Picked Cars North West.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 29/09/18

    Hi martin thank you for leaving a review on line today all the best for the future and once again thank you for your buissness regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andy B on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Citroën Grand C4 Picasso from Andrew a couple of weeks ago and am very pleased with it indeed, Andrew brought the car to my home for me to view and pointed out everything about the car I needed to know and it was just as his advert had described. I was so pleased with the car and how genuine Andrew was that I bought the car there and then! I would not hesitate to recommend Andrew to anyone looking for a good used car .

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 09/09/18

    Thank you for posting a an up front review it was a pleasure to have met you kind regards andrew


  • 5

    High recommended

    By Jerry D on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just brought a Kia Sedona from Northwest cars (which I just saw online and paid the deposit). When it was delivered it was just as described, and I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. I find Andrew to be a helpful, reliable and sincere person and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who is buying a car. Thank you Andrew

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 31/08/18

    HI Jerry i,am glad you was over the moon with your purchase of you new car and was happy with our service it was a pleasure dealing with you kind regard Andrew


  • 5

    Brilliant love my car Thanks Andrew.

    By Michelle F on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience. Andrew is very honest and straight forward to deal with highlighting the good and imperfections relating to the car. Andrew is very hospitable in his manner whilst dealing with the administration paperwork and is very thorough and detailed in his approach to this. He spends time showing you around the car and very calm manner during the test drive. I would no hesitation recommending punching a car from him.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/06/18

    Hi Michelle thank you for taking time to post a sincear review and you was happy with the buying experience it was a pleasure to deal with your self and i am sure you will enjoy your Peugeot 206 cc kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Andrew B on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish with Andrew. His pricing and part-exchange offer were fair and competitive. Great customer service, regular contact and updates made the buying process easy and stress free. Would highly recommend Hand Picked Cars NW

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/06/18

    Thank you for taking time post a review on line i hope i am sure the 4 x4 you bought will pull your converted horse box / come micro bar gin bar to your festivals all the best for you new business venture regards Andrew