play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Passat

    By marcus A on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Andrew . Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car . Honest and reliable , top man all round!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/03/18

    Thank you for taking time to post a review i all the best and I am sure you will enjoy your VW Passate sport


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Martin H on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Hand Picked Cars. I was kept informed at all times. Good all round buying experience, and Andrew is a top guy. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/03/18

    Thank you Martin for posting a review enjoy your 2012 Hyundai 130 estate regards Andrew


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and quality product

    By Michael O on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just taken ownership of a beautiful bright red Mini Cooper from Hand Picked cars and I am absolutely thrilled with it and the exceptional service I have received from the owner of the company. He has kept me informed throughout the buying process and delivered it too my door today. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends, family and anyone looking to buy a well priced motor from an honest company.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/03/18

    Hi Michael thank you for taking time to write a review it was a pleasure to meet you once i had arrived .. watt a journey ... LoL... Also thank you for dropping me at the local train station and the nice cold beer was appreciated..joking a side i am sure you are going to enjoy you car and all the best for the future and a speedy recover from you injury and for peace of mind i will activate your 3 mths plw once you are ok to drive and once again thank you for your buissness regards Andrew


  • 5

    A reliable and honest.

    By Francis B on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service and the quality....Hand Picked honest and trustable....enjoying my Toyota Rav4

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 25/02/18

    Thank you for taking time to post a review regards Andrew


  • 5

    No pressure Hassel free experience

    By Angela S on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughter her first car for christmas from Andrew it Was a Clio it was exactly as described in the add my daughter was made up with it I must say what a lovely man Andrew is I just put a deposit on the car and he kept hold of it for over a week till I could pick it up i would recommend hand pick north west to buy a car and the next time any of my family needs a car I will be going back

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/01/18

    Hi Angela thank you for posting a review what a lovely christmas present you purchased as a surprise for your daughter and i am sure she will enjoy the low mileage 2012 Clio once again thank you for you buissness


  • 5

    Feedback from customer to hand picked cars north

    By Natasha W on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Hand picked cars back in September just wanted to give it a few months before I left a review just to make sure the car was ok. The service I received from North west cars was good. The seller was very accommodating delivered the car to my home which saved me a lot of time. After driving the car for a while I am pleased with it, and it seems like a good, strong reliable car. The sellar seems to be a good honest reliable car dealer that takes pride in the cars he sells to customers, which is hard to find these days, he saved me a lot of worry over buying another car. Would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/01/18

    Hi Natasha i remember the car you bought it was the 2004 Nissan x trail which you needed for your buissness to carry stock to festivals and markets i hope everything is going well as a new buissness start up and i wish you all the best for the future king regards Andrew


  • 5

    Accurate , honest and trustworthy

    By Alex K on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw off Andrew online ( without seeing it in person ) and paid a deposit for it , Andrew delivered the car to my home,which was spotless he’d had it valeted inside and out for me ,the car was even better than described I’m utterly delighted with it . Andrew himself is 100% genuine what he says is what you get ,all correspondence and transactions went smoothly I couldn’t recommend him enough Thanks Alex

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/01/18

    Hi Alex sorry only just got back to you not enough hours in the day thank you for taking time to post a review it was not a problem delivering the car to your home address and it was lovely meeting your mother and farther all the best for the future and thank you for choosing to buy a car from Hand picked Cars Northwest


  • 5

    Nissan Micra

    By Keith S on 27 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Nissan Micra for my Mum. The car was very clean both inside and out and had no issues. Over the next week the car developed a small issue and Hand Picked Cars fixed the issue no questions asked. I was very impressed with the service they gave and would check out what they had for sale in the future. They are true to their word and a trusted dealer. Thanks Hand Picked Cars NW.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 28/12/17

    Good morning Keith thank you for posting a review on my site regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great Local Dealer

    By Anthony D on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car very accurately described, great service and care taken.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 10/12/17

    Thank you Anthony enjoy your new jaguar regards Andrew


  • 5

    First class service. 5*

    By Andrew S on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Volvo v50. Car was exactly how it was described online. Lovely car in brilliant condition. Excellent buying experience, with friendly one to one communication. Andrew was more than happy to provide additional information during sale procedure. Would recommend ‘Hand picked cars northwest’ to family and friends and would be first place I look when it comes to a changing in the future.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 20/11/17

    Thanks Andrew for taking time to post a review of your experience of buying a car from HAND PICKED CARS NORTHWEST best regards ANDREW