play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mike C on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My first time buying a car, Andrew was great through the whole process, very stress free and easy transaction, will definitely recommend and will come back if I ever need a new car. Thank you for a positive and well informed experience. Great customer service and experience, thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By IMRAN M on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Andrew for my wife. We were really happy with the great service we received. Andrew was honest, reliable and very professional throughout. Really happy with the transaction. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a hassle free car purchase.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 07/02/19

    Thank you for taking time to post a review i really appreciated it all the best for 2019 kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Family car

    By Duncan B on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Andrew who kept us informed throughout the process. He made us we felt relaxed and not pressured .Would highly recommend his services to anyone who wants to buy a car.first class service from a genuine and pasunate man ,will deffinately use again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 23/01/19

    Thank you for taking time to post a review and once again thank you for the buissnes kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Delighted and stress free purchase of a car :)

    By Claudine C on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My brother-in-law chose a car for me to my requirements. Andrew was an honest and up front person to deal with throughout the week. Car was delivered by Andrew to the ferry terminal so it could be transferred to me here in N. Ireland where I picked it up. Everything was just as described and organised. I am absolutely delighted with the vehicle and this has been the least stressful transaction of purchasing a car I have ever had. Honestly, I would go back to the same company if I need another vehicle without any hesitation. I can't recommend Andrew, his business and his vehicles enough. You'd be a fool to go anywhere else in my opinion. Many, many thanks Andrew for all your assistance.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 21/01/19

    Hi claudine thank you for your kind review i,am glade you are so pleased with your purchase 2010 Citroen c4 auto it was also a pleasure to deal with you i am sure you will enjoy driving your new car kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    2008 VW Golf Mk5 From Hand Picked Cars North West

    By Jon W on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It's was clear from the initial phone call that customer service was extremely important to Andrew and i was confident that i was onto a winner and dealing with someone i can trust right from the very start. The vehicle we went to view was exactly as advertised and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Andrew and Hand Picked Cars North West to anybody looking to buy a reliable used car and have added his website to my bookmarks for future reference. Many thanks Andrew for everything and i wish you all the success you deserve.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/01/19

    it was a pleasure to meat you both and thank you for your honest review i am sure you will be happy with your new car all the best to you both for 2019 kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Peter H on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Andrew is a very professional, honest and straightforward car dealer. Bought a C5 from him in December. Great car, exactly as described. Andrew told me the locking wheel key was missing, and has covered the cost of replacement key. Top notch service.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 11/01/19

    Thanks for taking time to post a review peter on line regards Andrew


  • 5

    Reliable company

    By Hope E on 31 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was treated very well by my dealer at Hand picked cars North West and I found him to be very reliable and friendly. I would recomend him.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 02/01/19

    Hi Hope thank you for posting a review i am glade your happy with your automatic Nissan note you bought from hand picked cars all the best for 2019 regards Andrew


  • 5

    Pain-free car trading from a trustworthy seller

    By Christian M on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Andrew, the trader, ensured quick and painless trade with an MOT carried on demand and total purchase totalling only 4 days- including Christmas Day and Boxing Day. Great quality of car, however would trade with hand picked cars again at any future opportunity.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 02/01/19

    Hi christian sorry only just replying to your review watt a hetic new year thank you for posting a review and all the best for 2019 regards Andrew from hand Picked cars NW


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sarah E on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car off Andrew. He was really helpful thoughout and when I was let down for a lift he brought the car to me. Car exactly as described and prefect runaround for me. Lovely man would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 13/12/18

    Hi Sarah thank you for taking time to post a review it was not a problem to deliver the car i know you was excited and also thank you for dropping me at the station enjoy your new car and once again thank you for buying a car from hand picked cars NW merry Christmas


  • 5

    Exerlant service 10 stars

    By Richard S on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy service big range of cars and exerlant experience 10 out of 10

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 11/12/18

    Hi Richard it was a pleasure meeting you and your partner to day thank you for the 10 out of 10 rating i,am sure you will enjoy driving the c3 you have just purchased from our px,s range of cars regards Andrew