play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At Hand Picked Cars North West we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, no pressure and thorough

    By Tamara C on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 2007 Mazda 3 TS2 this past week from Andrew. We had been looking at several of the exact same model of car and this one ticked all the boxes in terms of its condition (externally and under the hood) and mileage. It also helps that Andrew is honest, friendly and reliable and makes sure that he's taken every possible photo before you drive out to see it. Having gone out of his way to pick me up from the train station during rush hour, Andrew made this a very easy purchase. Now that I've driven it for the past week, I can say with confidence that we made the right choice. Thanks Andrew!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/05/17

    it was a pleasure meeting you Tamara and thank you for posting a review i am glade you found the car you wear looking for at hand picked car north west and thank you for your honest review and your buisness kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    A total pleasure to deal with.

    By Norman H on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am absolutely delighted with my Kia Sportage, the service we received from Andrew was amazing, he even arranged for a towbar to be fitted at short notice before we picked it up. The car is immaculate and 100% as described. A very friendly and professional transaction from start to finish, Andrew could not have been more helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 14/05/17

    hi Norman thank you for taking time to post a review to show case hand picked cars northwest costumer service it was short notice fitting the tow bar but we aim to please i am confident you will love towing your caravan with you new Kia Sportage happy caravaning p.s send us a post card .


  • 5

    Excellent Car and Value.

    By Scott L on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2009 Ford Kuga from Andrew this week... What a thoroughly nice chap, genuine and friendly. The car is exactly as described and we are extremely happy with our choice and that we went to Hand Picked Cars. We will return in the future :)

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/05/17

    Hi Scott and thank you for your positive review it is much appreciated was a pleasure to do business with you glad your happy with your purchase it was a stunning motor and equally the Audi a3 you part exchanged thanks again andrew


  • 5

    Recommended Seller!

    By Joshua P on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite service, easy to do business with and the car was in excellent condition. Even better than the description said! :)

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/05/17

    Hi Joshua thank you for taking time out to leave a positive review it was a pleasure to deal with your self and your farther i am happy you are enjoying your first car ( Peugeot 207 ) kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    The place to go for your next car

    By Jeffrey Adam M on 26 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my daughter, superb experience, no pressure, no hassle. Just honest genuine person. I will recommend Hand Picked Cars

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/04/17

    thank you regards andrew


  • 5

    Decent and honest - not a time waster.

    By Justine R on 23 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Have just put down a deposit for a Nissan Micra 55 reg. Andrew was really helpful even though we called up short notice. Car was immaculate, exactly as described on advert and at a very fair price. No issues whatsoever. Andrew is getting an MOT on it tomorrow as he refuses to sell a car without 12 months. Comes with 3 months warranty. This is my first car and he offered to go through the online tax process on the phone. Have just seen the rest of the cars he'd advertising and can see he's particular about only selling decent, tidy cars. I'd been to see 3 others over the weekend and this was miles better, a breath of fresh air. He's been in the business for a long time and it shows - would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/04/17

    thank you for taking time to write a review regards Andrew


  • 5

    Car as described

    By Jonathan D on 16 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this dealer which had a FSH and 12 months MOT. It was described as in good condition and it certainly is for a car of its age. Car was as described so I'm happy with the purchase. Many thanks!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/04/17

    THANK YOU FOR LEAVING A REVIEW OF YOU EXPERIENCE OF BUYING A CAR FROM MYSELF I DO APPRECIATE YOU TAKING TIME TO POST A REVIEW ON LINE IT HELPS TO SHOW CASE HAND PICKED CARS NORTHWEST REGARDS ANDREW


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommended

    By Daniel P on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car off Andrew was very relaxed with us and made the buying experience much easier. Told us as it was and that was what we got. Highly recommended by us. Told the truth and the car was mint as described.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 02/04/17

    thank you for posting a review regards Andrew


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer.

    By Paul M on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly Recommended dealer. Recently purchased an amazing Volvo C70 from Andrew. Excellent Condition with 12 Months MOT. Helpful, very friendly, and up front in all aspects of the sale. Great car at a great price and the free delivery to me door was a nice added touch.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 29/03/17

    Thank you for taking time to write a review kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great first car

    By Andrius K on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car - Andrew was very friendly and told all information about the car and answered all questions. I arrived unexpected, but Andrew prepared the car quickly and I had a test drive. Great service and price!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 21/03/17

    Thank you for posting a review about you experience of buying a car from hand picked cars north i appreciate your time and once again thank you for your business


Hand Picked Cars North West

Telephone:
01942 919984 07441 922209

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hand Picked Cars North West

Address:
167 Springfield Road,
Wigan,
Lancashire,
WN6 7RL