play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really personal service

    By Lindsay S on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a Peugeot 308 from Andrew of Handpicked Cars after viewing cars from other dealers. Andrew really went out of his way to ensure we knew everything about the car and we felt comfortable that we could trust him and that we were never put under pressure. I would happily buy from Andrew again

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 02/12/19

    HI THANK YOU FOR POSTING A REVIEW all the best for the future and enjoy your new life in England with your family regards Andrew


  • 5

    A genuine, honest, car dealer.

    By Paul S on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, great service, excellent all round experience. Will be first call when I'm ready for a change of vehicle, but unfortunately (for Hand Picked Cars) that should be a very long time, as the car they've got me in is a real keeper.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 22/11/19

    Hi Paul glade your enjoying your car all the best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Honest and genuine dealer

    By John K on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    100%genuine and honest great communication and very helpful as well I traveled from Halifax to collect and I was greater at the station in from first sight fell in love with the car I highly recommend them you won't be disappointed

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/10/19

    Hi john thank you for leaving a review which you posted with in 2 hours off collecting your new car BMW coupe it was a pleasure meeting you regards Andrew


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By C Y on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my insignia from Andrew approx 6 months ago and after a test drive discovered the head gasket was on its way out, Andrew fixed this and other things at no extra cost to me when he really didn't need to. Now 6 months on I had a minor issue with the car and rang Andrew up and without hesitation he asked me to bring the car in and once again for it resolved when he really didn't need to. I would recommend Andrew to anyone looking to purchase a car and would definitely use him again in the future. 5 star service!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/10/19

    Thank you for the review you posted happy to be able to help you regards Andrew


  • 5

    An exceptional experience.

    By Ken R on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So you think there's no such thing as an honest car dealer? Well you haven't met Andrew yet. I've just bought a lovely Chevrolet from him and the whole experience from first contact to him delivering the car to me was exceptional. I shall certainly buy from him again when I next want a car. When he says his cars are advertised correctly and not misleading believe him! A rare find in the used car world.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 29/08/19

    Hi ken thank you for your honest review when you first contacted me you was looking at a different car advertised but unfortunately the car had sold 10 minutes earlier so you revisited my website and chose the Chevrolet Aveo 5dr which in my experience was more suitable for your needs having not owned a car for over 3 years my i say it was a pleasure to meet you and a big thank you for your business kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Honest, easy to deal with and a great guy

    By Adam C on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted Hand Picked Cars via Auto Trader on Tuesday and arranged a test drive later that day. On arriving he throughly explained the history and condition of the car with complete honesty and when we had decided to purchase explained the process he follows and as he promised kept in touch over the next few days even offering to pick me up to complete the purchase. A thoroughly nice guy who made everything as simple as possible. Would 100% recommend and would 100% use again in the future. Thanks again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 22/07/19

    Hi Adam thanks for the positive review chears


  • 5

    fantastic man to deal with

    By Des W on 07 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    mitsubishi shogun sport 2.5td - Firstly When I spoke to Andrew on the phone he gave me an all over description of the car and any areas that may have been of concern and that any repairs would be carried out before collection . When I got there to view the car, again he pointed out all the things we had discussed, every detail was explained and what was needed to be repaired. Me and my wife had a test drive and found no faults at all and loved the way it drove. I then drove for 2 hours to collect the car and as he promised everything had been completed ahead of schedule and to the high standard just as he said he would - It had 12 months MOT, 3 months break down cover, 3 months warranty, who could ask for better than that? I would highly recommend Hand Picked Cars North West if anyone is looking to buy a vehicle, I can't say enough regarding the service I received it was outstanding. if I was to buy another vehicle in the future I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 10/07/19

    Hi their Des thank you for your kind review you have posted on line it was a a pleasure to deal with yourself and your wife i am sure you will enjoy towing your new caravan all the best kind regards Andrew PS don,t forget to send me a post card ! CHEARS


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Mark H on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a fantastic experience buying a jaguar from Andrew. Really genuine, friendly guy, car is exactly as described. Delivered it to my door on a Saturday which was really helpful and didn't apply any pressure, the car spoke for itself. Buying a used car can be a really painful, drawn out process, but that's not the case with hand picked cars NW. It was so easy. Would definitely recommend buying a car from Andrew and would definitely use again. Thanks mate 10/10 would give a higher review if i could

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/06/19

    Hi mark thank you for taking time to post a review it was a pleasure to meet you and i am sure you will enjoy your new car all the best kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service - honest trader!

    By Jayne G on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Clio from Andrew for my son. It's a great first car, exactly as described with all the paperwork. I felt very confident purchasing from Andrew as he takes pride in his business and was honest and professional throughout. He wasn't pushy and even dropped off the car at our house. I would definitely recommend him and he deserves 5* reviews.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/06/19

    Hi Jayne thank you for taking time to post a review i really appreciate you taking time it was a pleasure to meet you and your family and once again thank you for your business regards Andrew


  • 5

    My experience with Andy at hand picked cars was 10

    By Darren C on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Ford focus lovely car very clean and tidy low mileage very pleased with the purchase and price

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 19/05/19

    Hi thank you for your review regards andrew from hand picked cars