play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Mark H on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a fantastic experience buying a jaguar from Andrew. Really genuine, friendly guy, car is exactly as described. Delivered it to my door on a Saturday which was really helpful and didn't apply any pressure, the car spoke for itself. Buying a used car can be a really painful, drawn out process, but that's not the case with hand picked cars NW. It was so easy. Would definitely recommend buying a car from Andrew and would definitely use again. Thanks mate 10/10 would give a higher review if i could

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/06/19

    Hi mark thank you for taking time to post a review it was a pleasure to meet you and i am sure you will enjoy your new car all the best kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service - honest trader!

    By Jayne G on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Clio from Andrew for my son. It's a great first car, exactly as described with all the paperwork. I felt very confident purchasing from Andrew as he takes pride in his business and was honest and professional throughout. He wasn't pushy and even dropped off the car at our house. I would definitely recommend him and he deserves 5* reviews.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/06/19

    Hi Jayne thank you for taking time to post a review i really appreciate you taking time it was a pleasure to meet you and your family and once again thank you for your business regards Andrew


  • 5

    My experience with Andy at hand picked cars was 10

    By Darren C on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Ford focus lovely car very clean and tidy low mileage very pleased with the purchase and price

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 19/05/19

    Hi thank you for your review regards andrew from hand picked cars


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Sandra P on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Andrew car delivered to my door lovely car as stated in advert highly recommend thanks for making it so easy and smooth your a star x

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 02/05/19

    Hi Sandra watt a pleasure it was meeting you today and thank you for posting a lovely review i am sure you will enjoy your VW beetle convertible and all the best for the coming years top lady your a star regards Andrew


  • 5

    Good service

    By Tricia S on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with. Friendly, helpful and honest. I'm delighted with my vehicle and it was fairly priced.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 11/03/19

    Thank you for posing a review and you was happy with our service kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mike C on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My first time buying a car, Andrew was great through the whole process, very stress free and easy transaction, will definitely recommend and will come back if I ever need a new car. Thank you for a positive and well informed experience. Great customer service and experience, thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By IMRAN M on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Andrew for my wife. We were really happy with the great service we received. Andrew was honest, reliable and very professional throughout. Really happy with the transaction. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a hassle free car purchase.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 07/02/19

    Thank you for taking time to post a review i really appreciated it all the best for 2019 kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Family car

    By Duncan B on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Andrew who kept us informed throughout the process. He made us we felt relaxed and not pressured .Would highly recommend his services to anyone who wants to buy a car.first class service from a genuine and pasunate man ,will deffinately use again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 23/01/19

    Thank you for taking time to post a review and once again thank you for the buissnes kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Delighted and stress free purchase of a car :)

    By Claudine C on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My brother-in-law chose a car for me to my requirements. Andrew was an honest and up front person to deal with throughout the week. Car was delivered by Andrew to the ferry terminal so it could be transferred to me here in N. Ireland where I picked it up. Everything was just as described and organised. I am absolutely delighted with the vehicle and this has been the least stressful transaction of purchasing a car I have ever had. Honestly, I would go back to the same company if I need another vehicle without any hesitation. I can't recommend Andrew, his business and his vehicles enough. You'd be a fool to go anywhere else in my opinion. Many, many thanks Andrew for all your assistance.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 21/01/19

    Hi claudine thank you for your kind review i,am glade you are so pleased with your purchase 2010 Citroen c4 auto it was also a pleasure to deal with you i am sure you will enjoy driving your new car kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    2008 VW Golf Mk5 From Hand Picked Cars North West

    By Jon W on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It's was clear from the initial phone call that customer service was extremely important to Andrew and i was confident that i was onto a winner and dealing with someone i can trust right from the very start. The vehicle we went to view was exactly as advertised and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Andrew and Hand Picked Cars North West to anybody looking to buy a reliable used car and have added his website to my bookmarks for future reference. Many thanks Andrew for everything and i wish you all the success you deserve.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/01/19

    it was a pleasure to meat you both and thank you for your honest review i am sure you will be happy with your new car all the best to you both for 2019 kind regards Andrew