play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very honest and professional. Never hide anything

    By Md Abidur R on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealers i have ever seen. Such a honest and professional way they sell and deliver the car. Andrew is honest and never hide anything about the car. Very professional and easy going. Definitely go to him again for my next car and will recommend everyone. The warranty is a big peace of mind as well. Andrew is very careful and sincere about his word. Very informative and helpful towards his customer.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 16/03/21

    Hi thank you for your promt and sincear review you posted today the car was only delivered to you on friday i was awear from first contact you had never bought a car with out viewing and you was unsure i hope this experience has put you at ease it was a pleasure doing buissnes thank you


  • 5

    Great After Sales Service

    By Phil W on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Renault Clio for my son from Andrew during lockdown. The car was tidy with just a couple of issues which were put right by Andrew and his mechanic prior to delivery. 6 months in, the car developed a gear selection problem and we were told by another garage that the car needed a new gearbox. I let Andrew know and he asked that I bring the car back for his mechanic to look at. The problem was immediately traced to a sticky linkage which was sorted immediately at no charge with the car back on the road in 48 hours. I was impressed with Andrew's after sales service, unlike many dealers he really does care about his customers and I'm not surprised he does a lot of repeat business. Happy to recommend Hand Picked Cars NW.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 04/01/21

    Hi Phil sorry only just responding to your review took some time out over the festive hoildays to recharge my battery thank you for posting a review about you experience with Hand Picked Cars NW i really appreciated your honest review and i wish you and yor family all the best kind regard Andrew


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By Jason S on 08 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about Andrew,what a pleasure to deal with,the car is perfect,when my wife saw the little Mini Cooper diesel she shed tears,he helped when I asked,he gave a perfect description of the car,gave us 6months warrenty and put 12 months mot on the car,any issues I had with the car were sorted so it's 5 stars all the way for Andrew at Hand Picked Cars North West,he's the most trust worthy car seller I've ever met so if your looking for a car you can certainly buy with the up most confidence with Andrew,thank you Andrew again because any man that can make my wife cry happy tears is worth this review all day long

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 09/11/20

    Hi Jason thank you for taking time to leave a sincear review it was a pleasure to meet you and your wife and i am glade you was happy with the service i am suer your wife will enjoy the mini and once again thank you for the buissnes regards Andrew


  • 5

    GREAT DEAL

    By john T on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my mini from ANDREW, couldnt be Happier with the car only had 10 months and has been a brilliant car but unfortunately had to sell quickly due to the pandemic all the usual car buying firms were giving stupid prices so I gave Andrew a call to see if he would buy the car back from me he responded very quickly and immediately gave me a price that I was happy with 😊 A real honest guy that goes the extra mile , I will certainly be going back to Andrew in the future JOHN

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/10/20

    Hi john thank you for leaving a review it was a pleasuer to buy the car back and help you through this difficult time stay in touch and when your in a market for a new car i am hear to accommodate keep safe kind regards andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amy J on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Andrew was extremely helpful and put me at ease when buying the car. Was very generous in that he brought the car to me to view, and delivered upon completion of purchase. I was pleased with the 12 months mot and included a 12 months parts and labour warranty. I would definitely buy another used car from Andrew in the future. Honest and genuine guy , thanks again Andrew

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/09/20

    Thank you for posting a review i understand buying a car is stressful and you have not owend a car for a number of years and the fiat punto you purhased sould make life easier for your family and the 12 moths plw give you peace of mind best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Tom P on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 2 cars now from him, been very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. He isn't happy to sell a car on without being completely happy with himself.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 08/09/20

    Hi tom this is your second nissan note you have bought from myself for your buissnes in the last 6 months and you have told me you need more just give me a call when your ready and hopefully i can accomadate thanks for the review you only picked your new car up today thank you for posting a review so quickly and once again thank you again for your buissnes best regards andrew


  • 5

    Small automatic.

    By K C on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a small automatic car , absolutely great service provided, very thoroughly explained everything about the vehicle, even provided a delivery service dropping off the vehicle. Excellent service all round, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 08/08/20

    Hi kenny thank you for posting a review the low mileage kia auto will serve you well all the best and stay safe regards Andrew


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By Charlie L on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car today and the dealer made the whole experience as easy as possible, he kept me fully informed when the vehicle was ready for collection and couldn’t do enough to assist me. Would highly recommend using this company to buy a car.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/08/20

    Thank you for taking time to post a review charlie all the best for the future regards andrew


  • 5

    Honda CR-V

    By Craig T on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely A star service an excellent motor !!!!! Would defo recommend

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/07/20

    Good morning Craig this car was ideal car for you and your family to go traveling with your caravan all the best regards Andrew


  • 5

    1998 Rover 800

    By Clive A on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 1998 Rover 800 from here online and it was a nice surprise not to be conned into buying a wreck of a car that was totally different to the online advertisement as I have done in the past. Andrew went above and beyond what was needed in selling and getting the car to me, the car is as described, drives well, all is fine. The car was immaculately clean and polished, I couldn't have asked for more. I Will recommend this place to friends and family and use again in the future. Thanks Andrew, keep up the good work

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 06/08/20

    Hi Clive I am sure your going to enjoy the low mileage Rover 820 auto you bought and it can only go up in value a future classic all the best regards Andrew