play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delivers his promise - a true gent

    By Sarah Dornfield May on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andrew is an absolutely wonderful person to buy a car from. He is genuine, thorough, professional and knowledgeable. We would not hesitate to buy another car from him when we need one, he is, quite simply, a true gent who can be relied on to deliver what he promises.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 01/09/21

    Many thanks for the great review it means a lot ! was a pleasure dealing with you both enjoy your xtrail regards Andrew at hpc nw


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ben Reeder on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    5* service Andrew was friendly and helpful from the off. Made buying a car an enjoyable experience.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 17/08/21

    Hi Ben thank you for posting a review and enjoy your new Freelander 2


  • 5

    By Alex Gough on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, kept me informed all the way through. Would recommend.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 09/07/21

    Thank you for leaving a review enjoy younew ka and thank you for your buissnes Alex


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending H P C N W to anyone wanting a car

    By Noel Nicklin on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car as described - very pleasant person [Andrew] to deal with

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/05/21

    Hi noel thank you for the 5 star review enjoy your new car thank you Andrew


  • 5

    Great overall experience with Hand Picked Cars NW

    By Margaret D on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found a car I wanted and telephoned . Immediately Andrew offered to bring the car to my home. He was very professional, honest open and friendly. I was able to test drive and was shown all the service history etc. There was no pressure whatsoever. I loved the car which was exactly as described and was able to have it on the following day. The whole experience with Hand Picked Cars North West was fantastic and very easy going from start to finish. Thank you . Should i want a car in future I will certainly be in touch.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and easy. Car as described. Good customer service

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/11/21

    Thank you for the review


  • 5

    By John D on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Andrew was very helpful and a pleasure to buy a car from.He went to the trouble to bring two cars for me to view initially and then brought the one I decided on to my house for my son and I to have another look and test drive before making a final decision. I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car and I would certainly use his services when thinking of buying another car.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 04/11/21

    Was a pleasure dealing with yourself John and thanks for your review and thank you for your buissnes Andrew from hpc nw


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car for our son who is currently learning to drive. The experience from start to finish was spot on. As the car we initially enquired about had sold, Andrew asked us to leave it with him and he would do his best to find us something suitable and all I can say is he went above and beyond and found us the perfect car that was affordable both to purchase and run for a new driver. I would highly recommend Andrew based on the one to one customer care you receive and the quality of the cars he deliveries. 10/10 from us :-)

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 01/11/21

    Many thanks for the good review it means alot Regards Andrew at Hand Picked Cars NW


  • 5

    car sale

    By Anonymous on 20 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    nice man, no rush on sale, everything explained, car clean inside and out, i was happy and took the car, come with 12month mot, and 3 month warranty, but everything looks perfect, pleased with my car.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 22/10/21

    Thank you for posting you review regards Andrew from HPCNW


  • 5

    Excellent - genuine honest man - no pressure.

    By Steven D on 06 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled to Wigan from Warrington to look at and test drive a vehicle. Very genuine and honest man. Vehicle was exactly as described. No pressure whatsoever. Whilst I didn’t purchase a vehicle on this occasion that was purely due to a change in my circumstances and no longer requiring a vehicle. If, however, I do require a vehicle in the future this will be the first place I start my search.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 07/10/21

    Good morning thank you for posting a review i hope i can be of service when the times right for you to purchase a new car regards Andrew from hpc nw