play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By joanne horrocks on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend such a nice guy honest reliable cars spot on . Definitely buy another car from Andrew when I need 1 . Attention to detail in all that he does

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 29/01/22

    Thank you for your sincere review thank you Andew at hpcnw


  • 5

    A honest trader.

    By Warren Gray on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A honest trader. The car was as described and was given a comprehensive test drive The warranty we were given is great. Small problem with the car [screen washer] which as fixed straight away under warranty. A really nice genuine bloke and I'm more than happy to recommend him to anybody.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/01/22

    Thank you for the review it means a lot regards Andrew


  • 5

    Fantastic Service - Highly recommend

    By jon Ratcliff on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Andrew. Very professional service throughout. Would very highly recommend. Kept us informed at every stage. Covid safety measures. Very friendly and welcoming chap. Amazing service. Thank you Andrew.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 13/01/22

    Hi Jon and Karen .Many thanks for the review it means alot,iam glad you are happy with your choice of vehicle Thanks again Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Great Value Cars

    By DARREN RICHARDS on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and car was as described as well as great value. Quick sale and first class customer service.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 10/01/22

    Thank you for posing a review regards Andrew


  • 5

    By Dean Hook on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely car, well satisfied with my purchase, the service I received was brilliant, happy days 😀

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/12/21

    It was a pleasure to meet you .Glad you like your new vehicle ,Thanks for the review ,Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Proper customer service from the start. Highly recommended company

    By G & H Campbell on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact with Andrew we felt we were dealing with a very genuine and friendly person. When we met, the car was just as described, there was no pressure from him and we could take our time looking over it. He answered any questions in an honest and open way and all documentation was to hand for us to see. At each stage of the purchase Andrew remained in contact so we knew exactly what was happening and when. We would recommend him without any hesitation.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 11/12/21

    Thanks for the review it was a pleasure to meet you both regards Andrew from hpc nw


  • 5

    Great company. Highly recommended!

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Fast responses. Very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 07/12/21

    Thank you for taking time to post areview and enjoy your new car thank you


  • 5

    Totally happy with dealing with them

    By STEPHEN MORRIS on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought car to our home so we could view car. Completely honest with me all the way. Would recommend!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/11/21

    Thank you for your review appreciated


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my first time car for me and my family would highly recommend him to anyone buying there first car delivered it to my house so I could look it over with a mechanic friend of mine well worth the money

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 08/10/21

    Thank you for going out of your way to leave a review enjooy your first new car with the family , Regards Andrew from hpc nw


  • 5

    Delivers his promise - a true gent

    By Sarah Dornfield May on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andrew is an absolutely wonderful person to buy a car from. He is genuine, thorough, professional and knowledgeable. We would not hesitate to buy another car from him when we need one, he is, quite simply, a true gent who can be relied on to deliver what he promises.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 01/09/21

    Many thanks for the great review it means a lot ! was a pleasure dealing with you both enjoy your xtrail regards Andrew at hpc nw