play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At Hand Picked Cars North West we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Local Dealer

    By Anthony D on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car very accurately described, great service and care taken.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 10/12/17

    Thank you Anthony enjoy your new jaguar regards Andrew


  • 5

    First class service. 5*

    By Andrew S on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Volvo v50. Car was exactly how it was described online. Lovely car in brilliant condition. Excellent buying experience, with friendly one to one communication. Andrew was more than happy to provide additional information during sale procedure. Would recommend ‘Hand picked cars northwest’ to family and friends and would be first place I look when it comes to a changing in the future.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 20/11/17

    Thanks Andrew for taking time to post a review of your experience of buying a car from HAND PICKED CARS NORTHWEST best regards ANDREW


  • 5

    Excellent service, trustworthy

    By Camelia P on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased last week a Toyota Corolla from Andrew, seen the advert online and paid a deposit for it, following that in the next 2 days the car to be delivered at home; Very happy with the car, it's as described and looks like in the pictures, drives faultless, excellent service, honest about the car and it's delivery. Would definitely recommend Andrew for the quality customer service and also the quality of the vehicle. Thank you very much Andrew, Hand Picked Cars North West, all the best and good luck. Cami and Ciprian

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/11/17

    Hi Cami and Ciprian it was a pleasure dealing with you both and it was pleasure delivering your new car to your home address in stoke and the cup of tea on arrival was a lovely touch i am sure the car will serve you well Cami regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Ryan L on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Toyota Corolla from Hand Picked Cars Northwest. Excellent customer service right from the start, honest about every aspect of the car and very trustworthy. He was even willing to hold the car for 3 days so we could come and view it. He allowed us to have a test drive of the car with no questions asked. All in all very happy with our purchase and we will definitely be contacting Hand Picked Cars Northwest for future purchases.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 06/11/17

    Thank you Ryan for taking time to post a review it was a pleasure meeting your self and your family and i am sure you will enjoy your new car for your mother once again thank you for your business regards Andrew


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Jonathan Z on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've just purchased a Audi A6 from Hand Picked Cars North West and I'm very pleased, the car drives smooth as silk and is in excellent condition for its age. I would highly recommend buying a car from Andrew he clearly has a good eye for a good car and clearly a lot of experience. Andrew offers a fair price and a excellent service.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 31/10/17

    Thank you Jonathan for taking time to post a review on buying a car from Hand Picked Cars Northwest it was a delight dealing with you and i was glad i could have been of service enjoy your A6 and best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service from hand picked cars

    By Craig R on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top service from hand picked cars just bought a kia soreto in immaculate condition. The service from hand picked cars north west was superb very friendly and streight forward 10 out of 10 thankyou very much 1 happy kia owner

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/10/17

    I am so happy you are enjoying your new kia 4x4 bought from hand picked cars northwest it was a pleasure doing business best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Car sale place to be trusted

    By Tanel L on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a skoda Octavia, which was in an excellent condition,just as described in the advert. No funny business, just straight forward purchase for a good price.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/09/17

    Thank you for taking time to post a review all the best Andrew


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Lucy M on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bough a car from hand picked cars NW and the level of service I received is second to none. He ensured the car was in the best possible condition when I bough it and even resolved a problem I had with it after I had bought the car and paid in full.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 12/09/17

    Thank you Lucy for taking time to post a review of your experience of buying a car from HAND PICKED CARS NORTHWEST all the best and once again thank you for your buisness regards Andrew


  • 5

    Honesty and Integrity

    By Stuart S on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Today we purchased a Skoda Octavia 4x4 from Andrew. The standard of vehicles supplied by Hand Picked Cars North West in my view is excellent.The car is absolutely as Andrew described with a full service history, only one owner and is exactly the quality of vehicle we have been searching for. Andrew's service was exceptionally honest and fair. He even personally delivered the car to our door within 24 hours. We would not hesitate in recommending Hand Picked Cars to friends and family.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 08/09/17

    Thank you for your review it was a pleasure meeting you and your partner at your home in Cleavelys the Toyota Corrolla you part exchanged was a pleasure to drive home in all the best for the future and enjoy your camping holidays with best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Fabia from Handpicked Cars

    By Allan F on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Several weeks ago my son bought a car off Andrew and I was so happy with both the quality of the vehicle and the service provided I have bought a second car of Andrew for my daughter. If you are having any reservations about buying a car that is a few years old because something could "go wrong" you don't have to worry - Andrew was informed of a problem with my daughters car and immediately assured me he would sort it out, within two days the car had been taken into a garage and put right. Andrew prides himself on his honesty and integrity and from my experience he's is as good as his word, I would have no reservations in recommending him to a friend or indeed buying another car off him when the time comes.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 08/09/17

    Thank you Allan for your up front review hand picked cars are committed to resolving any problems costumers have swiftly and quikley as possible but unfortunately some problems with costumers vehicals take longer due to parts on order or booking into a garage for repairs or just because of peoples work commitment on this occasion we was able to sort your daughters car promptly i apologies for any inconvenience regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›

Hand Picked Cars North West

Telephone:
01942 919984 07441 922209

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hand Picked Cars North West

Address:
167 Springfield Road,
Wigan,
Lancashire,
WN6 7RL