play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Andrew B on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish with Andrew. His pricing and part-exchange offer were fair and competitive. Great customer service, regular contact and updates made the buying process easy and stress free. Would highly recommend Hand Picked Cars NW

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/06/18

    Thank you for taking time post a review on line i hope i am sure the 4 x4 you bought will pull your converted horse box / come micro bar gin bar to your festivals all the best for you new business venture regards Andrew


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for a better service!

    By abbie W on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Andrew last week and could not be happier with my car! Excellent and professional service from the start to end. Cannot recommend him enough and would definitely purchase another car from his again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 23/05/18

    Hi Abbie thank you for taking time to post a review it was a pleasure to meet you and thanks again for your business regards Andrew


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Thomas H on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Peugeot 207 from northwest cars and have found Andrew to be very helpful and sincere person I have dealt with Andrew in the past and wouldn't hesitate to deal with him in the future

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/04/18

    HI Tommy thank you for taking time to post a review this must be your 5 Th car you have bought over the 20 years + i have known you and your family i do appreciate you taking time to post a review and thank you for your continuing support all the best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen R on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a vauxall insignia of Andrew, this gentleman is not just a car dealer but a human being, got a great car and a service second to none, I would recommend Andrew highly

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 21/04/18

    Thank you Stephen for taking time to posting a review i would like to wish you and your wife all the best for the feature and it was a pleasure to meet you and once again thank you for the Business and choosing to buy a car from Hand Picked Cars NW regards Andrew


  • 5

    VW Passat

    By marcus A on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Andrew . Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car . Honest and reliable , top man all round!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/03/18

    Thank you for taking time to post a review i all the best and I am sure you will enjoy your VW Passate sport


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Martin H on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Hand Picked Cars. I was kept informed at all times. Good all round buying experience, and Andrew is a top guy. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/03/18

    Thank you Martin for posting a review enjoy your 2012 Hyundai 130 estate regards Andrew


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and quality product

    By Michael O on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just taken ownership of a beautiful bright red Mini Cooper from Hand Picked cars and I am absolutely thrilled with it and the exceptional service I have received from the owner of the company. He has kept me informed throughout the buying process and delivered it too my door today. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends, family and anyone looking to buy a well priced motor from an honest company.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/03/18

    Hi Michael thank you for taking time to write a review it was a pleasure to meet you once i had arrived .. watt a journey ... LoL... Also thank you for dropping me at the local train station and the nice cold beer was appreciated..joking a side i am sure you are going to enjoy you car and all the best for the future and a speedy recover from you injury and for peace of mind i will activate your 3 mths plw once you are ok to drive and once again thank you for your buissness regards Andrew


  • 5

    A reliable and honest.

    By Francis B on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service and the quality....Hand Picked honest and trustable....enjoying my Toyota Rav4

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 25/02/18

    Thank you for taking time to post a review regards Andrew


  • 5

    No pressure Hassel free experience

    By Angela S on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughter her first car for christmas from Andrew it Was a Clio it was exactly as described in the add my daughter was made up with it I must say what a lovely man Andrew is I just put a deposit on the car and he kept hold of it for over a week till I could pick it up i would recommend hand pick north west to buy a car and the next time any of my family needs a car I will be going back

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/01/18

    Hi Angela thank you for posting a review what a lovely christmas present you purchased as a surprise for your daughter and i am sure she will enjoy the low mileage 2012 Clio once again thank you for you buissness


  • 5

    Feedback from customer to hand picked cars north

    By Natasha W on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Hand picked cars back in September just wanted to give it a few months before I left a review just to make sure the car was ok. The service I received from North west cars was good. The seller was very accommodating delivered the car to my home which saved me a lot of time. After driving the car for a while I am pleased with it, and it seems like a good, strong reliable car. The sellar seems to be a good honest reliable car dealer that takes pride in the cars he sells to customers, which is hard to find these days, he saved me a lot of worry over buying another car. Would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/01/18

    Hi Natasha i remember the car you bought it was the 2004 Nissan x trail which you needed for your buissness to carry stock to festivals and markets i hope everything is going well as a new buissness start up and i wish you all the best for the future king regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›