play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Small automatic.

    By K C on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a small automatic car , absolutely great service provided, very thoroughly explained everything about the vehicle, even provided a delivery service dropping off the vehicle. Excellent service all round, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 08/08/20

    Hi kenny thank you for posting a review the low mileage kia auto will serve you well all the best and stay safe regards Andrew


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By Charlie L on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car today and the dealer made the whole experience as easy as possible, he kept me fully informed when the vehicle was ready for collection and couldn’t do enough to assist me. Would highly recommend using this company to buy a car.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/08/20

    Thank you for taking time to post a review charlie all the best for the future regards andrew


  • 5

    Honda CR-V

    By Craig T on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely A star service an excellent motor !!!!! Would defo recommend

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/07/20

    Good morning Craig this car was ideal car for you and your family to go traveling with your caravan all the best regards Andrew


  • 5

    1998 Rover 800

    By Clive A on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 1998 Rover 800 from here online and it was a nice surprise not to be conned into buying a wreck of a car that was totally different to the online advertisement as I have done in the past. Andrew went above and beyond what was needed in selling and getting the car to me, the car is as described, drives well, all is fine. The car was immaculately clean and polished, I couldn't have asked for more. I Will recommend this place to friends and family and use again in the future. Thanks Andrew, keep up the good work

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 06/08/20

    Hi Clive I am sure your going to enjoy the low mileage Rover 820 auto you bought and it can only go up in value a future classic all the best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Still waiting for my refund

    By Susanne S on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mercedes Benz A class on 25.05.2020 and paid a deposit of 200£. On 07.06. car dealer admitted issues with the car and offered to pay back the deposit. I still haven't received it.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 22/07/20

    from the owner of hpc nw The lady who left the deposit on the A class was contacted by phone and we explained why their was a delay in her deposit being refund due to the accountants office who deals with my payments transactions was on lock down due to covid 19 epidemic she has been refunded the £ 200.00 deposit as promised to her bank


  • 5

    Great car, and personal service

    By Jordan S on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent personal service from Andrew. Sadly my old car died on me so was left careless, Andrew drove 30 miles with the car he was advertising me and let me take a good look around with no pressure. I was really pleased with the car so purchased Absolutely made up with it and would reccomend Will be contenting Andrew again next time I want another car

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 07/07/20

    Hi Jordan thank you for posting a review i am glade i could have been of service to you and the car i had advertised was just watt you was looking for and with in your budget regards Andrew


  • 5

    Purchasing a used car

    By David S on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was extremely impressed with the way I was treated by Andrew he couldn’t be more obliging he told me everything about the vehicle in true manor he didn’t hide anything very honest he picked me and my partner up from the town centre went for a test drive he even put £10 fuel in and put the car on his traders insurance till I could get it insured on the Monday of the following week recommend him for your choice of vehicle however much it costs

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 28/06/20

    Thank you for leaving a review it was a pleasure to meet you both and all the best and stay safe


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Chris G on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Andrew. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Excellent car Excellent price Excellent service. Thank you Andrew

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 19/06/20

    Thank you for the review Chris


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Arthur R on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first dealings with Andrew of Hand Picked Cars North West who came highly recommended by a long-standing contact. I found him to be totally honest, frank, & not pushy as is usual with car dealers. Delighted with the service provided - car exactly as described and delivered on time in an immaculate condition. Would have no hesitation in recommending Hand Picked Cars North West & will definitely contact them when I next want to buy a car.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 02/06/20

    Good morning Arthur i am delighted you was happy with the service and i am sure the car you purchased was ideal for your needs once again thank you for your buissnes best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Brilliant honest car dealer

    By Eric H on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent loved the car had a few problems which Andrew sorted out straight away ordered my car and got it delivered 147miles away

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 29/05/20

    Thank you for posting a review on line i appreciate you taking time out to leave a review all the best to your family and stay safe best regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›