play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure Hassel free experience

    By Angela S on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughter her first car for christmas from Andrew it Was a Clio it was exactly as described in the add my daughter was made up with it I must say what a lovely man Andrew is I just put a deposit on the car and he kept hold of it for over a week till I could pick it up i would recommend hand pick north west to buy a car and the next time any of my family needs a car I will be going back

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/01/18

    Hi Angela thank you for posting a review what a lovely christmas present you purchased as a surprise for your daughter and i am sure she will enjoy the low mileage 2012 Clio once again thank you for you buissness


  • 5

    Feedback from customer to hand picked cars north

    By Natasha W on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Hand picked cars back in September just wanted to give it a few months before I left a review just to make sure the car was ok. The service I received from North west cars was good. The seller was very accommodating delivered the car to my home which saved me a lot of time. After driving the car for a while I am pleased with it, and it seems like a good, strong reliable car. The sellar seems to be a good honest reliable car dealer that takes pride in the cars he sells to customers, which is hard to find these days, he saved me a lot of worry over buying another car. Would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/01/18

    Hi Natasha i remember the car you bought it was the 2004 Nissan x trail which you needed for your buissness to carry stock to festivals and markets i hope everything is going well as a new buissness start up and i wish you all the best for the future king regards Andrew


  • 5

    Accurate , honest and trustworthy

    By Alex K on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw off Andrew online ( without seeing it in person ) and paid a deposit for it , Andrew delivered the car to my home,which was spotless he’d had it valeted inside and out for me ,the car was even better than described I’m utterly delighted with it . Andrew himself is 100% genuine what he says is what you get ,all correspondence and transactions went smoothly I couldn’t recommend him enough Thanks Alex

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/01/18

    Hi Alex sorry only just got back to you not enough hours in the day thank you for taking time to post a review it was not a problem delivering the car to your home address and it was lovely meeting your mother and farther all the best for the future and thank you for choosing to buy a car from Hand picked Cars Northwest


  • 5

    Nissan Micra

    By Keith S on 27 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Nissan Micra for my Mum. The car was very clean both inside and out and had no issues. Over the next week the car developed a small issue and Hand Picked Cars fixed the issue no questions asked. I was very impressed with the service they gave and would check out what they had for sale in the future. They are true to their word and a trusted dealer. Thanks Hand Picked Cars NW.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 28/12/17

    Good morning Keith thank you for posting a review on my site regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great Local Dealer

    By Anthony D on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car very accurately described, great service and care taken.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 10/12/17

    Thank you Anthony enjoy your new jaguar regards Andrew


  • 5

    First class service. 5*

    By Andrew S on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Volvo v50. Car was exactly how it was described online. Lovely car in brilliant condition. Excellent buying experience, with friendly one to one communication. Andrew was more than happy to provide additional information during sale procedure. Would recommend ‘Hand picked cars northwest’ to family and friends and would be first place I look when it comes to a changing in the future.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 20/11/17

    Thanks Andrew for taking time to post a review of your experience of buying a car from HAND PICKED CARS NORTHWEST best regards ANDREW


  • 5

    Excellent service, trustworthy

    By Camelia P on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased last week a Toyota Corolla from Andrew, seen the advert online and paid a deposit for it, following that in the next 2 days the car to be delivered at home; Very happy with the car, it's as described and looks like in the pictures, drives faultless, excellent service, honest about the car and it's delivery. Would definitely recommend Andrew for the quality customer service and also the quality of the vehicle. Thank you very much Andrew, Hand Picked Cars North West, all the best and good luck. Cami and Ciprian

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/11/17

    Hi Cami and Ciprian it was a pleasure dealing with you both and it was pleasure delivering your new car to your home address in stoke and the cup of tea on arrival was a lovely touch i am sure the car will serve you well Cami regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Ryan L on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Toyota Corolla from Hand Picked Cars Northwest. Excellent customer service right from the start, honest about every aspect of the car and very trustworthy. He was even willing to hold the car for 3 days so we could come and view it. He allowed us to have a test drive of the car with no questions asked. All in all very happy with our purchase and we will definitely be contacting Hand Picked Cars Northwest for future purchases.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 06/11/17

    Thank you Ryan for taking time to post a review it was a pleasure meeting your self and your family and i am sure you will enjoy your new car for your mother once again thank you for your business regards Andrew


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Jonathan Z on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've just purchased a Audi A6 from Hand Picked Cars North West and I'm very pleased, the car drives smooth as silk and is in excellent condition for its age. I would highly recommend buying a car from Andrew he clearly has a good eye for a good car and clearly a lot of experience. Andrew offers a fair price and a excellent service.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 31/10/17

    Thank you Jonathan for taking time to post a review on buying a car from Hand Picked Cars Northwest it was a delight dealing with you and i was glad i could have been of service enjoy your A6 and best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service from hand picked cars

    By Craig R on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top service from hand picked cars just bought a kia soreto in immaculate condition. The service from hand picked cars north west was superb very friendly and streight forward 10 out of 10 thankyou very much 1 happy kia owner

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/10/17

    I am so happy you are enjoying your new kia 4x4 bought from hand picked cars northwest it was a pleasure doing business best regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›