play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andy B on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Citroën Grand C4 Picasso from Andrew a couple of weeks ago and am very pleased with it indeed, Andrew brought the car to my home for me to view and pointed out everything about the car I needed to know and it was just as his advert had described. I was so pleased with the car and how genuine Andrew was that I bought the car there and then! I would not hesitate to recommend Andrew to anyone looking for a good used car .

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 09/09/18

    Thank you for posting a an up front review it was a pleasure to have met you kind regards andrew


  • 5

    High recommended

    By Jerry D on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just brought a Kia Sedona from Northwest cars (which I just saw online and paid the deposit). When it was delivered it was just as described, and I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. I find Andrew to be a helpful, reliable and sincere person and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who is buying a car. Thank you Andrew

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 31/08/18

    HI Jerry i,am glad you was over the moon with your purchase of you new car and was happy with our service it was a pleasure dealing with you kind regard Andrew


  • 5

    Brilliant love my car Thanks Andrew.

    By Michelle F on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience. Andrew is very honest and straight forward to deal with highlighting the good and imperfections relating to the car. Andrew is very hospitable in his manner whilst dealing with the administration paperwork and is very thorough and detailed in his approach to this. He spends time showing you around the car and very calm manner during the test drive. I would no hesitation recommending punching a car from him.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/06/18

    Hi Michelle thank you for taking time to post a sincear review and you was happy with the buying experience it was a pleasure to deal with your self and i am sure you will enjoy your Peugeot 206 cc kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Andrew B on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish with Andrew. His pricing and part-exchange offer were fair and competitive. Great customer service, regular contact and updates made the buying process easy and stress free. Would highly recommend Hand Picked Cars NW

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/06/18

    Thank you for taking time post a review on line i hope i am sure the 4 x4 you bought will pull your converted horse box / come micro bar gin bar to your festivals all the best for you new business venture regards Andrew


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for a better service!

    By abbie W on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Andrew last week and could not be happier with my car! Excellent and professional service from the start to end. Cannot recommend him enough and would definitely purchase another car from his again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 23/05/18

    Hi Abbie thank you for taking time to post a review it was a pleasure to meet you and thanks again for your business regards Andrew


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Thomas H on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Peugeot 207 from northwest cars and have found Andrew to be very helpful and sincere person I have dealt with Andrew in the past and wouldn't hesitate to deal with him in the future

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/04/18

    HI Tommy thank you for taking time to post a review this must be your 5 Th car you have bought over the 20 years + i have known you and your family i do appreciate you taking time to post a review and thank you for your continuing support all the best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen R on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a vauxall insignia of Andrew, this gentleman is not just a car dealer but a human being, got a great car and a service second to none, I would recommend Andrew highly

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 21/04/18

    Thank you Stephen for taking time to posting a review i would like to wish you and your wife all the best for the feature and it was a pleasure to meet you and once again thank you for the Business and choosing to buy a car from Hand Picked Cars NW regards Andrew


  • 5

    VW Passat

    By marcus A on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Andrew . Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car . Honest and reliable , top man all round!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/03/18

    Thank you for taking time to post a review i all the best and I am sure you will enjoy your VW Passate sport


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Martin H on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Hand Picked Cars. I was kept informed at all times. Good all round buying experience, and Andrew is a top guy. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/03/18

    Thank you Martin for posting a review enjoy your 2012 Hyundai 130 estate regards Andrew


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and quality product

    By Michael O on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just taken ownership of a beautiful bright red Mini Cooper from Hand Picked cars and I am absolutely thrilled with it and the exceptional service I have received from the owner of the company. He has kept me informed throughout the buying process and delivered it too my door today. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends, family and anyone looking to buy a well priced motor from an honest company.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/03/18

    Hi Michael thank you for taking time to write a review it was a pleasure to meet you once i had arrived .. watt a journey ... LoL... Also thank you for dropping me at the local train station and the nice cold beer was appreciated..joking a side i am sure you are going to enjoy you car and all the best for the future and a speedy recover from you injury and for peace of mind i will activate your 3 mths plw once you are ok to drive and once again thank you for your buissness regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›