play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delivers his promise - a true gent

    By Sarah Dornfield May on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andrew is an absolutely wonderful person to buy a car from. He is genuine, thorough, professional and knowledgeable. We would not hesitate to buy another car from him when we need one, he is, quite simply, a true gent who can be relied on to deliver what he promises.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 01/09/21

    Many thanks for the great review it means a lot ! was a pleasure dealing with you both enjoy your xtrail regards Andrew at hpc nw


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ben Reeder on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    5* service Andrew was friendly and helpful from the off. Made buying a car an enjoyable experience.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 17/08/21

    Hi Ben thank you for posting a review and enjoy your new Freelander 2


  • 5

    By Alex Gough on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, kept me informed all the way through. Would recommend.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 09/07/21

    Thank you for leaving a review enjoy younew ka and thank you for your buissnes Alex


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending H P C N W to anyone wanting a car

    By Noel Nicklin on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car as described - very pleasant person [Andrew] to deal with

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/05/21

    Hi noel thank you for the 5 star review enjoy your new car thank you Andrew


  • 5

    Great overall experience with Hand Picked Cars NW

    By Margaret D on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found a car I wanted and telephoned . Immediately Andrew offered to bring the car to my home. He was very professional, honest open and friendly. I was able to test drive and was shown all the service history etc. There was no pressure whatsoever. I loved the car which was exactly as described and was able to have it on the following day. The whole experience with Hand Picked Cars North West was fantastic and very easy going from start to finish. Thank you . Should i want a car in future I will certainly be in touch.


  • 5

    By Micheal N on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Painless experience, Andrew was very helpful.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 21/06/21

    Hi thank you for leaving a review i really appreciate you taking time to post your experience with our comany all the best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Oliver C on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Andrew was absolutely spot on. There were complications on my side during the process and he waited patiently and assured me the car would be going nowhere. He only required £200 deposit to secure the car. All contact was prompt and professional and all info about the vehicle was provided. Andrew even had an issue with his delivery person on the day of delivery so he personally delivered the vehicle and got the train home. This is a first class service. He really can't do enough for his customers and I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 12/06/21

    Thank you Oliver for taking time to post a review all the best Andrew


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Katie B on 03 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My overall experience with the company was fantastic! Andrew was able to bring the car I wanted to my house to view at a time that suited me, regardless of it being Easter bank holiday weekend. The car itself was in great condition and Andrew was very honest. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy the car and the purchase itself was extremely easy. Thanks so much

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/04/21

    Thank you for posting a review on line regards Andrew


  • 5

    Does Not Deliver a Dealer Service

    By John M on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    On 9.9.20 I bought a car from the manager of this company and on the drive back to the Wirral the car filled with exhaust fumes and could only be driven with the windows open. As a dealer he is oblidged to rectify faults that occur within one month of purchase. He was from the go get full of promises to sort which he never fulfilled. As I was incurring extensive hire car bills I decided to get it fixed myself at a cost of £324. I sent the bill to him by recorded delivery and he responded in writing on the 25.1.21 offering to pay £162.00. I accepted and sent my bank details, It is now the end of March and he hasn't paid. So you can see a clear pattern of saying but not delivering. Anyone buying a car from him should see him as private seller - not a dealer.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 30/03/21

    Response from owner two side to every story yes informed of problem with car arranged amicably to inspect and repair car at our service garage once lock down restrictions lifted kept in touch with costumer throuh out no mention of hier car unexpectendly recieved bill from costumer of repair for £324.00 to replace exhaust manifold we was not sent repair estimate agreed to pay £162.00 even though we could have repaired it for less also agread not to sell his px,s just in case he wanted to revearse deal wich we honored sold his car 2wks ago dont understand why didnt he not just give me a call to amicably resolve and to say i am not a dealer understand reviews work both ways and we carnt please everyone for how hard we try we are hear to give the best service possible please send your bank details to hand picked cars northwestand ill get this resolved regards Andrew


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia

    By lee C on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Although car had problems Andrew sorted them without question, sadly car is no longer suitable due to wife's disabilities

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/03/21

    Thanks for posting a review hope everything goes well for you


‹ Prev Next ›