play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amy J on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Andrew was extremely helpful and put me at ease when buying the car. Was very generous in that he brought the car to me to view, and delivered upon completion of purchase. I was pleased with the 12 months mot and included a 12 months parts and labour warranty. I would definitely buy another used car from Andrew in the future. Honest and genuine guy , thanks again Andrew

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/09/20

    Thank you for posting a review i understand buying a car is stressful and you have not owend a car for a number of years and the fiat punto you purhased sould make life easier for your family and the 12 moths plw give you peace of mind best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Tom P on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 2 cars now from him, been very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. He isn't happy to sell a car on without being completely happy with himself.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 08/09/20

    Hi tom this is your second nissan note you have bought from myself for your buissnes in the last 6 months and you have told me you need more just give me a call when your ready and hopefully i can accomadate thanks for the review you only picked your new car up today thank you for posting a review so quickly and once again thank you again for your buissnes best regards andrew


  • 5

    Insignia 4 x 4

    By Alex S on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a white 4 x 4 insignia from Andrew. I can’t rate him high enough, very polite, helpful and truthful told me that there was a couple of very minor issues with the windscreen and roof straight from the off, even give me a fiver towards some fuel for the way home. Top bloke. If your looking for a used car please go here first.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 22/08/20

    Thank you for posting a review i am suer you will like driveing this insignia 4 x 4 all the best and thank you for your buissnes


  • 5

    Small automatic.

    By K C on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a small automatic car , absolutely great service provided, very thoroughly explained everything about the vehicle, even provided a delivery service dropping off the vehicle. Excellent service all round, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 08/08/20

    Hi kenny thank you for posting a review the low mileage kia auto will serve you well all the best and stay safe regards Andrew


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By Charlie L on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car today and the dealer made the whole experience as easy as possible, he kept me fully informed when the vehicle was ready for collection and couldn’t do enough to assist me. Would highly recommend using this company to buy a car.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/08/20

    Thank you for taking time to post a review charlie all the best for the future regards andrew


  • 5

    Honda CR-V

    By Craig T on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely A star service an excellent motor !!!!! Would defo recommend

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/07/20

    Good morning Craig this car was ideal car for you and your family to go traveling with your caravan all the best regards Andrew


  • 5

    1998 Rover 800

    By Clive A on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 1998 Rover 800 from here online and it was a nice surprise not to be conned into buying a wreck of a car that was totally different to the online advertisement as I have done in the past. Andrew went above and beyond what was needed in selling and getting the car to me, the car is as described, drives well, all is fine. The car was immaculately clean and polished, I couldn't have asked for more. I Will recommend this place to friends and family and use again in the future. Thanks Andrew, keep up the good work

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 06/08/20

    Hi Clive I am sure your going to enjoy the low mileage Rover 820 auto you bought and it can only go up in value a future classic all the best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Still waiting for my refund

    By Susanne S on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mercedes Benz A class on 25.05.2020 and paid a deposit of 200£. On 07.06. car dealer admitted issues with the car and offered to pay back the deposit. I still haven't received it.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 22/07/20

    from the owner of hpc nw The lady who left the deposit on the A class was contacted by phone and we explained why their was a delay in her deposit being refund due to the accountants office who deals with my payments transactions was on lock down due to covid 19 epidemic she has been refunded the £ 200.00 deposit as promised to her bank


  • 5

    Great car, and personal service

    By Jordan S on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent personal service from Andrew. Sadly my old car died on me so was left careless, Andrew drove 30 miles with the car he was advertising me and let me take a good look around with no pressure. I was really pleased with the car so purchased Absolutely made up with it and would reccomend Will be contenting Andrew again next time I want another car

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 07/07/20

    Hi Jordan thank you for posting a review i am glade i could have been of service to you and the car i had advertised was just watt you was looking for and with in your budget regards Andrew


  • 5

    Purchasing a used car

    By David S on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was extremely impressed with the way I was treated by Andrew he couldn’t be more obliging he told me everything about the vehicle in true manor he didn’t hide anything very honest he picked me and my partner up from the town centre went for a test drive he even put £10 fuel in and put the car on his traders insurance till I could get it insured on the Monday of the following week recommend him for your choice of vehicle however much it costs

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 28/06/20

    Thank you for leaving a review it was a pleasure to meet you both and all the best and stay safe


‹ Prev Next ›