play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At  Hand Picked Cars North West we  pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers. We understand that buying a second hand  car can be a daunting process .  We have always had a laid back no pressure sales approach on selling our cars   we let you decided  which seems to work  we make buying your next car a straight forward easy process from start to finish But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us..on my customer reviews.below *** IF YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF ANY OF THE CARS ADVERTISED  ON MY WEBSITE OR YOU NEED MORE DETAILS OF THE SERVICES WE OFFER PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ***

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service,thankyou.

    By ANDREW WILKINSON on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was very well presented,Andrew was professional in his transaction with us.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/06/22

    Thank you for the review regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service , lovely car

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend car is lovely and exactly what I was looking for

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 13/06/22

    Thank you for the review regards Andrew


  • 5

    By Gary Phillips on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this trader, nothing was to much trouble for Andrew. He found a fault with the car I was buying from him and delayed my pick up until he had solved the problem and was happy that the vehicle was A1. I am extremely happy with my new car and found Andrew to be an honest and conscientious man. Thank you again Andrew

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 12/05/22

    Thank you for the review we got their in the end and once again thank you for your paciant regards Andrew


  • 5

    The Best Ever

    By Joy Ogbemudia on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am well satisfied with everything, the services was ones of the best to none. I was treated with so respect and patience, well understandable and fair. Thank you so much. I definitely recommend you for someone ✌️

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 03/05/22

    Thanks alot for the review enjoy your new car with the family regards Andrew


  • 5

    By ivan smith on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was advertised very good to deal with worth buy from

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 20/04/22

    Thank you for review enjoy your new car xtrail regards Andrew


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with thank you

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 11/04/22

    Thank you for the review mark regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car as described. Kindly delivered for me. Sent plenty of photos. Kept me updated. Felt assured throughout.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 07/03/22

    Thank you for the review i really appreciate it


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By ANDREW GILL on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From first point of contact through to an arranged test drive and I’m glad to say final completion of the deal for the car Andy was faultless in keeping in touch through the deal. The car was as described in the original advert and it was in fact a beautiful car for its age and pulled like a train. I would buy and highly recommend Andy and Hand Picked Cara North West again and again. It was a pleasure to deal with them.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 15/02/22

    Thank you Andy for the review it means a lot i am glade you are happy with the service thanks again


  • 5

    By JOHN NELAN TAYLOR on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Hand Picked Car's. Andrew gave great customer service from first point of contact. Keeping myself informed with the purchase of the vehicle. Andrew delivered the vehicle himself and comes across as a very genuine guy. Car is in great condition as stated on the website. Very happy customer. Cheers Andrew would definitely use your services again John

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 31/01/22

    Hi John thank you for the review enjoy your new car regards Andrew


  • 5

    By ANTHONY REID on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Slight delay in delivery of car, really good service, very helpful, nice little motor inside and out, reasonably priced, andrew very helpful

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 29/01/22

    Thank you for the review regards Andrew from hpcnw


‹ Prev Next ›