play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At Hand Picked Cars North West we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi a3 s-line

    By Richard F on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an Audi a3 s-line from Hand Picked Cars North West. The car is exactly as described on the advert, and looks + drives spot on. Buying a car from Andrew at Hand Picked Cars NW was a excellent experience, with Andrew himself offering a very professional service, and made the whole experience hassle free. Do not hesitate to use Hand Picked Cars North West. 5* Thanks again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 16/08/17

    Hi Richard sorry only just been able to reply to your review it has been an hectic week i am glad you are enjoying you 2011 AUDI S LINE purchased from my self and thanks again for taking time out to post a review i really appreciate it when time is precious best wishes Andrew


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever

    By Malcolm W on 05 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Although Andrew is a Wiganer through and through with more knowledge than an encyclopedia about the people and places of this area, he certainly does not need to eat any "humble pie" with regard to how he treats his Customers, and the condition and price of the Volvo I have just purchased for my Father in Law was by far the best value and history of the dozen or so cars I had previously considered, I will be recommending my friends and Family contact Andrew for any car requirements in the future. Once again Thanks from Malcolm and Father in Law Frank

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 06/08/17

    thank you for your kind review it was a pleasure doing businesses with you both and i am glad you found your ideal car at hand picked cars northwest thank you for taking time to post a review kind regards Andrew by the way do you remember.... only joking thank you


  • 5

    Honda Jazz Sport

    By Meg P on 24 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My Mum bought her Honda Jazz Sport off Andrew at Hand Picked Cars Northwest & Andrew was Great from start to finish,very friendly and easy going and was very helpful in everyway.I would honestly recommend Andrew to everyone.If I ever need a car in the future I will definitely be using Hand Picked Cars Northwest. Thank you Andrew From Meg & Andy

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/06/17

    It was a pleasure meeting you both and also you found the car you was looking for at Hand picked Cars Northwest and thank you for taking time to post a review best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Made up with the car

    By Billy E on 23 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I got a car from hand picked cars northwest the service Wes excellent a good price very pleased with the car I would definitely buy another car from Andrew

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/06/17

    Thank you for your review Mr Edwards and i am glad your are pleased with your new ford mondeo tdci best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Nissian x trail

    By Derek T on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nissian from Andrew yesterday he couldn't of been more helpful ,delivering the car to the Wirral . The car is excellent thanks for your fantastic service . Would highly recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 10/06/17

    thank you for your 5 star review it was a pleasure meeting you and your wife best regards Andrew


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By David T on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience from beginning to end was first class, there was no sales pitch just good service and I would gladly go back here if I ever need another car. These cars are 'Hand Picked' by a man with vast experience!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 03/06/17

    thank you for posting a review on my site it helps to build peoples confidence with buying from the used car market it was a pleasure meeting you and a pleasure doing buisness top guy regards Andrew


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, no pressure and thorough

    By Tamara C on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 2007 Mazda 3 TS2 this past week from Andrew. We had been looking at several of the exact same model of car and this one ticked all the boxes in terms of its condition (externally and under the hood) and mileage. It also helps that Andrew is honest, friendly and reliable and makes sure that he's taken every possible photo before you drive out to see it. Having gone out of his way to pick me up from the train station during rush hour, Andrew made this a very easy purchase. Now that I've driven it for the past week, I can say with confidence that we made the right choice. Thanks Andrew!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 18/05/17

    it was a pleasure meeting you Tamara and thank you for posting a review i am glade you found the car you wear looking for at hand picked car north west and thank you for your honest review and your buisness kind regards Andrew


  • 5

    A total pleasure to deal with.

    By Norman H on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am absolutely delighted with my Kia Sportage, the service we received from Andrew was amazing, he even arranged for a towbar to be fitted at short notice before we picked it up. The car is immaculate and 100% as described. A very friendly and professional transaction from start to finish, Andrew could not have been more helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 14/05/17

    hi Norman thank you for taking time to post a review to show case hand picked cars northwest costumer service it was short notice fitting the tow bar but we aim to please i am confident you will love towing your caravan with you new Kia Sportage happy caravaning p.s send us a post card .


  • 5

    Excellent Car and Value.

    By Scott L on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2009 Ford Kuga from Andrew this week... What a thoroughly nice chap, genuine and friendly. The car is exactly as described and we are extremely happy with our choice and that we went to Hand Picked Cars. We will return in the future :)

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/05/17

    Hi Scott and thank you for your positive review it is much appreciated was a pleasure to do business with you glad your happy with your purchase it was a stunning motor and equally the Audi a3 you part exchanged thanks again andrew


  • 5

    Recommended Seller!

    By Joshua P on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite service, easy to do business with and the car was in excellent condition. Even better than the description said! :)

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 05/05/17

    Hi Joshua thank you for taking time out to leave a positive review it was a pleasure to deal with your self and your farther i am happy you are enjoying your first car ( Peugeot 207 ) kind regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›

Hand Picked Cars North West

Telephone:
01942 919984 07441 922209

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hand Picked Cars North West

Address:
167 Springfield Road,
Wigan,
Lancashire,
WN6 7RL