play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hand Picked Cars North West

At Hand Picked Cars North West we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hand Picked Cars North West

Hand Picked Cars North West
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sale place to be trusted

    By Tanel L on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a skoda Octavia, which was in an excellent condition,just as described in the advert. No funny business, just straight forward purchase for a good price.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 27/09/17

    Thank you for taking time to post a review all the best Andrew


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Lucy M on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bough a car from hand picked cars NW and the level of service I received is second to none. He ensured the car was in the best possible condition when I bough it and even resolved a problem I had with it after I had bought the car and paid in full.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 12/09/17

    Thank you Lucy for taking time to post a review of your experience of buying a car from HAND PICKED CARS NORTHWEST all the best and once again thank you for your buisness regards Andrew


  • 5

    Honesty and Integrity

    By Stuart S on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Today we purchased a Skoda Octavia 4x4 from Andrew. The standard of vehicles supplied by Hand Picked Cars North West in my view is excellent.The car is absolutely as Andrew described with a full service history, only one owner and is exactly the quality of vehicle we have been searching for. Andrew's service was exceptionally honest and fair. He even personally delivered the car to our door within 24 hours. We would not hesitate in recommending Hand Picked Cars to friends and family.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 08/09/17

    Thank you for your review it was a pleasure meeting you and your partner at your home in Cleavelys the Toyota Corrolla you part exchanged was a pleasure to drive home in all the best for the future and enjoy your camping holidays with best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Fabia from Handpicked Cars

    By Allan F on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Several weeks ago my son bought a car off Andrew and I was so happy with both the quality of the vehicle and the service provided I have bought a second car of Andrew for my daughter. If you are having any reservations about buying a car that is a few years old because something could "go wrong" you don't have to worry - Andrew was informed of a problem with my daughters car and immediately assured me he would sort it out, within two days the car had been taken into a garage and put right. Andrew prides himself on his honesty and integrity and from my experience he's is as good as his word, I would have no reservations in recommending him to a friend or indeed buying another car off him when the time comes.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 08/09/17

    Thank you Allan for your up front review hand picked cars are committed to resolving any problems costumers have swiftly and quikley as possible but unfortunately some problems with costumers vehicals take longer due to parts on order or booking into a garage for repairs or just because of peoples work commitment on this occasion we was able to sort your daughters car promptly i apologies for any inconvenience regards Andrew


  • 5

    Audi a3 s-line

    By Richard F on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an Audi a3 s-line from Hand Picked Cars North West. The car is exactly as described on the advert, and looks + drives spot on. Buying a car from Andrew at Hand Picked Cars NW was a excellent experience, with Andrew himself offering a very professional service, and made the whole experience hassle free. Do not hesitate to use Hand Picked Cars North West. 5* Thanks again.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 16/08/17

    Hi Richard sorry only just been able to reply to your review it has been an hectic week i am glad you are enjoying you 2011 AUDI S LINE purchased from my self and thanks again for taking time out to post a review i really appreciate it when time is precious best wishes Andrew


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever

    By Malcolm W on 05 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Although Andrew is a Wiganer through and through with more knowledge than an encyclopedia about the people and places of this area, he certainly does not need to eat any "humble pie" with regard to how he treats his Customers, and the condition and price of the Volvo I have just purchased for my Father in Law was by far the best value and history of the dozen or so cars I had previously considered, I will be recommending my friends and Family contact Andrew for any car requirements in the future. Once again Thanks from Malcolm and Father in Law Frank

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 06/08/17

    thank you for your kind review it was a pleasure doing businesses with you both and i am glad you found your ideal car at hand picked cars northwest thank you for taking time to post a review kind regards Andrew by the way do you remember.... only joking thank you


  • 5

    Honda Jazz Sport

    By Meg P on 24 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My Mum bought her Honda Jazz Sport off Andrew at Hand Picked Cars Northwest & Andrew was Great from start to finish,very friendly and easy going and was very helpful in everyway.I would honestly recommend Andrew to everyone.If I ever need a car in the future I will definitely be using Hand Picked Cars Northwest. Thank you Andrew From Meg & Andy

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 26/06/17

    It was a pleasure meeting you both and also you found the car you was looking for at Hand picked Cars Northwest and thank you for taking time to post a review best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Made up with the car

    By Billy E on 23 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I got a car from hand picked cars northwest the service Wes excellent a good price very pleased with the car I would definitely buy another car from Andrew

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 24/06/17

    Thank you for your review Mr Edwards and i am glad your are pleased with your new ford mondeo tdci best regards Andrew


  • 5

    Nissian x trail

    By Derek T on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nissian from Andrew yesterday he couldn't of been more helpful ,delivering the car to the Wirral . The car is excellent thanks for your fantastic service . Would highly recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 10/06/17

    thank you for your 5 star review it was a pleasure meeting you and your wife best regards Andrew


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By David T on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience from beginning to end was first class, there was no sales pitch just good service and I would gladly go back here if I ever need another car. These cars are 'Hand Picked' by a man with vast experience!

    Reply from Hand Picked Cars North West on 03/06/17

    thank you for posting a review on my site it helps to build peoples confidence with buying from the used car market it was a pleasure meeting you and a pleasure doing buisness top guy regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›

Hand Picked Cars North West

Telephone:
01942 919984 07441 922209

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hand Picked Cars North West

Address:
167 Springfield Road,
Wigan,
Lancashire,
WN6 7RL